SGA Elections Results for Spring 2018

Greetings Spartans,

On behalf of the Student Government Association, I would like to thank everyone who voted in the SGA Spring Elections. The highly anticipated results are in and it is with my great pleasure that I announce the members of the 96th session of the Student Government Association.

CONGRATULATIONS to the following:

Samaya Roary

Vice President
Olivia Tarpley

Attorney General
Emmanuella Hamlyn

Sophomore Senators
Mikala King
Kameryn Taylor
Char Sutton

Junior Senators
Jasmine Spears
Marion Whitely
Korin Mary Norton

Senior Senators
Mariah Orange
Zubair Siam

Residential Senators
Jessica Walters
Lauren Kalo

Commuter Senators
Maddie Patterson
Angli Konsa
Avery Tuttle

At-Large Senators
Grace Redd
Timia Mone’t Ferguson
Aricka Bennett
Hunter Martin
Grant Christian Fuller

College of Arts and Sciences Senator
Luke Vilaseca

College of Visual and Performing Arts
Max Nelson Sherman

School of Nursing Senator
Akira Janay Bennett

Student Organization Senators
Ashley K. Brown
Shannon Lloyd

Once again, congratulations to these individuals and thank you to everyone who voted or participated in these elections. If you have any questions, concerns or are interested in SGA please feel free to contact the SGA Elections Committee at Finish out this semester strong Spartans and continue to be great!


Dasha Reinhardt
SGA Elections Committee Chair